Select another country or region to view content for your location.

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to show you the right content for your language and devices (Necessary), to present content selected for you (Preferences), to analyse traffic to our website (Statistics) and to offer you our best special offers on other websites (Marketing).

By clicking on "ACCEPT", you consent to the use of cookies. You can change or revoke your cookie settings at any time in the footer under "Cookie settings". You can find detailed information in our privacy policy.

These cookies are necessary for the functionality of our website and cannot be deactivated (e.g. SessionCookies).

Among other things, these cookies allow us to show you your previously viewed items and recommend similar items. For more information, please see our privacy policy and that of the respective provider.

These cookies help us understand how visitors interact with our website. The information is collected and analysed anonymously. Depending on the tool, one or more cookies from the same provider are set. For more information, please see our privacy policy and that of the relevant provider.

We need these cookies to show you our advertising on other websites, for example. If you deactivate them, you will be shown other advertising instead. For more information, please see our privacy policy and that of the respective provider.

In order to design our website optimally for you and to be able to improve it continuously, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information on cookies, please see our privacy policy.

Group of Companies

The brennenstuh®-Group is there for you, anywhere in the world

We make bestseller in the world of technology

The first chapters of the brennenstuhl® group’s success story were written in 1958. Since then we have grown steadily to become a global leader in the fields of electric and electronic technology. Our success is based on a never ebbing stream of new ideas. They take shape in innovative products that we develop in close cooperation with our customers. Numerous national and international patents protect those innovations and are proof of our company's comptetitive edge. Decades of experience together with our high standards guarantee the outstanding quality of brennenstuhl® products.

Our success in numbers: more than 100 million brennenstuhl® products are in use worldwide. More than 30.000 distributors – among them the world's biggest retailers and hardware stores – sell our products to customers in well over 100 countries.

Always striving for 100 % customer satisfaction, we offer unparalleled services to our partners. Our customers can always count on professional support from our sales managers. Part of our service is that we boost our customers’ sales by providing them with customised promotion tools and advertisement.


The locations of the brennenstuhl® group:

  • Germany
    Headquarter Factory I Tübingen

    brennenstuhl® Tübingen Werk I
  • Germany
    Factory II Tübingen

    brennenstuhl® Tübingen Werk II
  • Germany
    Factory III Tübingen

    brennenstuhl® Tübingen Werk III
  • France
    H. Brennenstuhl S.A.S.

    brennenstuhl® Brumath, Frankreich
  • Switzerland
    Lectra Technik AG

    Lectra Technik AG Schweiz
  • Austria
    Lectra Technik GesmbH

    Lectra Technik GesmbH Österreich


The brennenstuhl® group is also represented in the following countries, with localised service

  • Belgium
  • The Netherlands
  • Great Britain
  • Sweden
  • Italy
  • Czech Republic
  • Hungary
  • Spain
  • Poland
  • Luxembourg